| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
slick Site Admin

Joined: Feb 06, 2005 Posts: 1777
Status: Offline
|
Posted: Wed Aug 05, 2009 8:31 pm Post subject: WWW.TRINIRIDES.COM -Advertise your vehicle FREE Online |
|
|
ADVERTISE YOUR VEHICLES FREE UNTIL SOLD ONLINE. LIMITED OFFER TO MEMBERS OF TRINI-CHAT.COM
SEND PICTURES AND VIDEOS OF YOUR VEHICLE WE WILL ADVERTISE IT ONLY AT |
____________ 
Last edited by slick on Thu Sep 24, 2009 10:24 pm; edited 1 time in total |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
naughty-trini Ah Wabeen

Joined: Jan 11, 2007 Posts: 400
Status: Offline
|
Posted: Mon Aug 17, 2009 1:19 pm Post subject: Re: WWW.TRINIRIDES.COM -Advertise your vehicle FREE Online |
|
|
nothing is for free.....  |
____________ |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
rogue-op TF-Mods

Joined: Mar 12, 2006 Posts: 21365 Location: Trinidad
Status: Offline
|
Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 7:37 pm Post subject: Re: WWW.TRINIRIDES.COM -Advertise your vehicle FREE Online |
|
|
^ ah feel she talkin from experience inno |
____________ şhĩɣàņ |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
marie09 Ah Tadpole

Joined: Sep 23, 2009 Posts: 1
Status: Offline
|
Posted: Wed Sep 23, 2009 9:55 am Post subject: Re: WWW.TRINIRIDES.COM -Advertise your vehicle FREE Online |
|
|
Wow. Seriously? It's for free? Any feedback here for those who tried this? I wanna try it out but this might be bogus.
Regards,
Marie |
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
slick Site Admin

Joined: Feb 06, 2005 Posts: 1777
Status: Offline
|
Posted: Thu Sep 24, 2009 10:25 pm Post subject: Re: WWW.TRINIRIDES.COM -Advertise your vehicle FREE Online |
|
|
It's free for all members of trini-chat.com and it is not bogus.
Check out the site and you see there are over 100 cars listed and quite a number have been sold already. |
____________  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|